Customer Reviews...


StarStarStarStarStarBy Mr. Arevalo, Monday November 2012Arrived early, let us stop at an atm to take out cash. Very nice driver.

StarStarStarStar Star  By Mr. Hughes, Tuesday October 2012Brilliant taxi company. The gig finished earlier than expected, I rang and they sent me an earlier taxi at no extra cost. Keep in constant contact. Taxi driver was lovely. Would definitely use again!!!

  • StarStarStarStarStarBy Mr. m, Sunday September 2012Driver was late but did call me to let me know. Went towards black wall tunnel which was closed, the driver should have checked before and then had to go another way which took quite a while and I literally got to the airport 1hour before.
  • StarStarStarStarStarBy Mr. heath, Sunday September 2012They were very efficient and on time and contacted me several times. I will definitely use them again if in london.
  • StarStarStarStarStarBy Ms. Tyagi, Sunday September 2012Driver was very friendly and dropped me on time. Gr8 Service. Highly Recommended!!!!
  • StarStarStarStarStarBy Mr. butler, Friday September 2012Good service and friendly driver, very patient in waiting for my delayed flight and confusion in finding the pickup area in LHR T5. Recommended.
  • StarStar Star Star Star By Mr. SCOTT-HURLEY, Thursday September 2012I was completly let down by Sky Express, totally let down by this company, company they would not honour the price text to me, resulting in me being outta pocket in came Southall Taxi they made sure I was not too late to book the car in the park at the airport, Good local Southall taxi company
  • StarStarStarStarStarBy Mr. hulus, Wednesday September 2012picked me up from gatwick. Intially had problem on first journey, but manger Deepak Roddah called me to apologise and offered me discount on my ride home, they kept in contact all the time. Recommended
  • StarStarStarStarStarBy Mr. Tolentino, Monday September 2011Driver was great - got us to our destination quickly and was patient with us! Operator was friendly and called to check that everything was going well.
  • StarStarStarStarStarBy Mr. Flint, Saturday September 2011Great service - prompt and professional
  • StarStarStarStarStarBy Mr. patil, Friday September 2011Excellent Service love Southall Taxi